EVPA Policy Committee Alumni Group

Header 55

EVPA's former Policy Committee members have significantly contributed to building and strengthening EVPA's policy work in the past years. 

We are therefore very grateful to the Policy Committee Alumni Group for staying connected with our policy work! 

Members of the Policy Committee Alumni Group

Filippo Addarii, Co-Founder & Managing Director,  Plus Value (2015)

Jake Benford, Senior Project Manager, Bertelsmann Stiftung (2016)

Anne Contreras, Of Counsel, Arendt & Medernach (2016)

Olivier de Guerre, Chairman, PhiTrust (2015)

Anne Holm Rannaleet, Trustee & Executive Director, IKARE Ltd. (2015-2016)

Filipe Santos, Professor & Chair, Católica Lisbon School of Business and Economics (2016)

Celia Tennant, Chief Executive,  Inspiring Scotland (2015)

Karen Wilson, Founder and Consultant, GV Partners / OECD (2015-2016)

Ask your question


Search the website

Use the following form to search our website

Log In

Login to our website

Forget your password?

Are you an EVPA member, but you don’t have a profile on our website yet?

Create your profile here